A lot of Jizzle and Sizzle!

Jennifer Jennifer Jennifer Jennifer Jennifer Jennifer Jennifer Jennifer Jennifer Jennifer Jennifer Jennifer
Omg I all ready miss this girl so much! She has only been gone since yesterday but to have no one to talk with this time at night is lonely.
I didn´t get her shaving gel but instead she gave me a gift card at Starbucks. I promise to drink a lot of chai latte for us, ok? ♥
I met her in the end of September. It sounded like this.
"Is any one of you Jennifer?"
"Yes, I´m Jennifer"
"Öh... öhhhh öhh eehm. SVERIGE"


So... this is for 9 wonderful months and I´m sure there are more to come!
I´m not gonna bore you out with more letters, pics are more fun.

September


October


November
  

December
 

January
 

In February and March I was so fed up with Jens snoring and hugging and talking in bed so I punished her by not take any snapshots for two whole months! Anyway, in April everything was back to normal...

April
  

May
 

June
 

July



Jen, my own bajamaja in spanish.

Kommentarer
Postat av: jen

<3


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback